BRENDA WAIRIMU confirms she is PREGNANT …… Congrats to JULIANI.

Friday, August 1, 2014 – Last week, word got out that top Kenyan actress, Brenda Wairimu, was pregnant. Although Brenda hasn’t talked much about her pregnancy, she has given the clearest indication that she is pregnant.

The s3xy actress revealed that she has been having unusual cravings associated with pregnant women.

“If I instagram the Githeri, Ovacodo, bread and Coke I am about to have, then I will lose more of my non-existent cool points. The thing is giving me unusual craving.”She tweeted.

This attracted the attention of her social followers who questioned whether she  is pregnant and she responded,

Not every rumour is a bad rumour. Feeling excited.”

Congratulations are in-order for Brenda as she enters into mother-hood.


The Kenyan DAILY POST.

From DAILY POST http://bit.ly/1u7IUOt | ULTA | Dominos | Michaels | JoAnn

Leave a comment